For fans of The Expanse and Interstellar comes a brand-new science fiction thriller…

Twelve light-years from Earth, residents of the colonized world of Carbide face death from diminishing resources, ever-expanding solar flares, and terrorist attacks from the seditious Viper Pit. As an elite Siren, Nova enforces Commander Serena’s strict and brutal rule, knowing it’s necessary to keep order on their doomed planet. Still, Nova holds out hope that some day there will be more to life on Carbide than harsh survival.

However, while assassinating a traitorous general, Nova learns that the wormhole that closed 50 years ago — abandoning them to die — has just reactivated. More colonists are coming, bringing with them a way to save Carbide… along with all the evils of Earth that Serena worked so hard to purge.

Now Nova and her fellow Sirens must infiltrate the incoming ship and take charge of the technology that will render their world self-sufficient. When they do, Commander Serena will be able to bomb the wormhole and cut off Earth once and for all. But as Nova tries to win over the young scientist in charge of the new equipment, she can’t help but learn about his world. And in doing so, she begins to wonder about her own.

With violence on the horizon, Nova must discover the truth for herself and decide how far she’s willing to go to get it.

Get your copy here or read for free on Kindle Unlimited.

Close Menu