THE STAR SIREN

Twelve light-years from civilization, Nova’s planet is dying…

Abandoned by Earth and condemned by ever-expanding solar flares, the colonized world of Carbide has fallen into war. Nova, an elite Siren, enforces the rule of a dictator, convinced violence is the only way to keep order on their doomed planet.

But, while assassinating a traitorous general, Nova learns that the wormhole that closed 50 years ago has just reactivated. More colonists are coming, bringing with them a way to save Carbide.

And all the evils of Earth.

The Sirens are ordered to infiltrate this incoming ship and take charge of the technology that will render their world self-sufficient. But in doing so, Nova can’t help but learn about the planet of her ancestors.

And wonder how much she really understands about her own.

For fans of The Expanse and Interstellar, The Star Siren explores human nature, loyalty, and what it means to hope.

Read here for $4.99 or free on Kindle Unlimited.

VAGABONDS

Something’s hiding in Scottstown…

Eliza Mason is bored and frustrated by her life at Meru Academy. Her it-girl roommate hates her, her teachers pity her, and the only friend she has is the rich but reclusive Joe, who doesn’t exactly share Eliza’s yearning for adventure.

But when she accepts a dare to sneak onto the local military base and sees something she shouldn’t, Eliza suddenly finds herself in the middle of a dangerous mystery. Desperate to find answers, she puts everything on the line to find out what’s going on.

What she discovers will change her life forever.

For fans of X-Men, Maximum Ride, and Stranger Things.

Read for free every MWF on Wattpad or buy on Amazon for $3.99.

Close Menu