BOOK 1: VAGABONDS

Something’s hiding in Scottstown…

Eliza Mason is bored and frustrated by her life at Meru Academy. Her it-girl roommate hates her, her teachers pity her, and the only friend she has is the rich but reclusive Joe, who doesn’t exactly share Eliza’s yearning for adventure.

But when she accepts a dare to sneak onto the local military base and sees something she shouldn’t, Eliza suddenly finds herself in the middle of a dangerous mystery. Desperate to find answers, she puts everything on the line to find out what’s going on.

What she discovers will change her life forever.

For fans of X-Men, Maximum Ride, and Stranger Things.

Read for free on Wattpad or Amazon.

BOOK 2: RENEGADES

Several months after the events at Fitzgerald base, the Scottstown heroes struggle to cope with a life in the limelight. They were supposed to be the world’s first superheroes, role models for an entire generation. But it’s gone horribly wrong.

And it’s about to get much worse.

Forced to confront greedy media moguls, secretive hackers, dangerous celebrities, and terrifying mob overlords, the Vagabonds will be pushed to the brink. Family bonds will be tested, the status quo will be challenged, and they will soon discover just how easy it is to become RENEGADES.

Read here!

BOOK 2.5: RUNAWAYS

Tori Bent has a problem. It’s not that her school status has gone down in flames. It’s not that her ex-best-friend is making her life miserable.

It’s Otto.

Ever since the fight at Fitzgerald Base, the angriest Vagabond hasn’t been able to use his powers. As he hides out in a hunting cabin, unable to tolerate being close to electricity, Tori does her best to help him through what’s shaping up to be a tough winter. But when rumors spread about a “freak in the woods,” Tori will have to face down her classmates to protect the guy she thinks she’s falling for.

And when a more serious threat shows up, it’ll take everything she has to keep Otto safe.

Read the novella here!

 

Close Menu